Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


61 Fremont, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 55-65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 15, 2014
5' 2" (1.57m)
Body Type
Average build
Post grad
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a happy, intelligent woman with a good sense of humor and a good heart. I have many interests including movies (especially indies and foreign films), plays, concerts, gardening, cooking, farmers' markets, walking/hiking, and coffee (or something stronger) with friends.

I hope to find a smart, funny, psychologically-minded man with a good heart.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a teacher and I love my job! I spend the day with 30 funny, little people and then they pay me. During the summer, I spend time with friends, go on short trips, tend my garden, and help care for my elderly mother.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at Mediterranean cooking. I enjoy growing and cooking with vegetables from my own garden. I'm a skilled teacher and am dedicated to the welfare of the children in my care.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a very soft, but confident voice and I'm passionate about my family, my friends, and the work I do.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Cutting for Stone, A Prayer for Owen Meany, Water for Elephants, The Art of Racing in the Rain, and Bel Canto--or anything else by Ann Patchett, Tipping Point, Sweeny Todd, Les Mis, Mexican, Thai, Mediterranean, and Japanese food, NPR, PBS, Ken Burns, Fresh Air, many kinds of music--from rock to jazz to klezmer to classical.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son, my dog, my job, my friends, books, dark chocolate, homegrown heirloom tomatoes, John Irving, Garrison Keillor, David Sedaris, Malcolm Gladwell--oops, I can't count!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What to plant next in my garden, what to make for dinner, the art and science of teaching, my friends and family!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There is no typical really. I might be out with friends at a movie, play, or restaurant, or making a meal at home, watching a movie with popcorn.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Wouldn't be private anymore.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are emotionally available and would like a mutual, long lasting relationship, please feel free to say hello.