Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

KaRo26

30 F Oakland, CA

My Details

Last Online
May 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a bit lacking in self awareness so I asked a friend to write this for me. She said: "A free spirit who loves to laugh. Highly susceptible to peer pressure, as in, willing to try new restaurants or countries at any time. Hates when people mistake chimpanzees for monkeys."
What I’m doing with my life
Just returned to the best coast from a long stint on the other one. Currently I'm working for a large nonprofit and hoping I'm helping someone, somewhere.
I’m really good at
Making my friends think they're really funny (they are, of course).
Folding random pieces of paper (not origami, just like napkins and straw wrappers).
Making inappropriate facial expressions in contexts where I should be striving for utmost appropriateness.
Balancing small objects on my nose.
I like to think crossword puzzles, but sometimes I'm not so sure.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have heard that my pop culture doppelganger is Olive Oyl.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: One Hundred Years of Solitude, Middlesex, A Supposedly Fun Thing I'll Never Do Again, The Lacuna, historical nonfiction.
Movies: Rushmore, Valley Girl, North by Northwest, Singin' in the Rain
Shows: Arrested Development, Gavin & Stacey, 30 Rock, Pulling, Parks & Rec, Mad Men. And, obviously, True Detecive-obsessed.
Music: I'm always looking for something new. Recommendations welcome! Currently, I suppose Girls, The Fresh & Onlys, Cut Copy, The Crookes, Bag Raiders, Miami Horror, Black Keys, Robyn, Those Darlins. Still into old standbys like The Clash, Elvis Costello, Blondie, David Bowie.
Food: I have a voracious sweet tooth. Otherwise, I'll eat pretty much anything that doesn't incorporate meat, raisins, or mayonnaise.
The six things I could never do without
iPhone or some kind of music-playing device.
Greek yogurt.
YouTube videos of animals of different species making friends.
Political blogs-- I actually try to consider different perspectives and form my own opinion, but my own opinion seems to keep coming down on the one side.
Coffee. Seriously.
This is a such a cliche, but it must be for a reason: my family and friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My fantasy exotic animal farm. Top candidates are wallabies, capybaras, and pygmy marmosets.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out to drinks or dinner with friends. Sometimes I convince myself I'll go to the gym but then I just have to carry my big stupid gym bag around at a bar.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Um, did you see the thing about the fantasy exotic animal farm?
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 27–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You have a sense of humor about nearly everything.