Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

KaTrEzNoR

30 M Kelowna, British Columbia, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Well I am easy to get along with, very honest(when I know you), happy, smart(as I've been told, altho not so much). If you want to know more just ask.

I am caring, honest, and easy-going
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently in school and becoming a computer technician. I have already been in school for over a year now, and only have until Oct of this year until I am done...
After that I will be taking a business administration course, not sure about this one right away, but eventually within the next year or so, want to get some work experience before I start thinking of business of my own.
I’m really good at
Well I can say I am good at computers but not 'really' good at it quite yet lol. Alot of people have different opinions so you will have to be the one to say what you think I am good at.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile? maybe my happiness.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't really read any books(except the school books, lol).
Movies I don't want to have a whole list here, I like comedy, action, sci-fi, adventure.
music I like mostly anything, although I don't like jazz and oldies, only some country is good(only to listen and wouldn't buy).
Food I like almost anything, as long as it smells and looks good, lol. My favorite is spaghetti.
The six things I could never do without
Family for sure
Other then that things that I would be able to do with out but would miss would be:
my computer
my games
anything entertaining
my smokes/tokes.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I also think about the well being of my family, friends, and anyone else that is generally good at heart.
I am sure everyone thinks about the future, I do always cause there is no reason to think of the past.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends or family, or at home relaxing, watching tv/movies, playing games, or having a toke.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am not willing to say here but ask me about it and I'll tell(don't need everyone able to read, just the ones I choose).
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
my profile caught your attention, or want to talk to someone. Just contact me if you think that we could either be friends or more, either way is fine with me. I will reply to all.