Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

KaballikeTV

25 M Bothell, WA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 24–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:22am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Black, White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Medicine
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
When asked about me the last word you would ever hear is "typical." I can jump on a four wheeler, construct a delicious meal that will put you in a euphoric coma, and dance it out all in a day. I crave growth, adventure, with a large dose of good times. I'm incredibly friendly, so I enjoy being social and meeting new people. My southern upbringing in Tennessee has taught me to kill people with kindness, keep it very real, smile through the bullshit, and how key manners are. At this point in my life I feel that I am ready for a strong healthy relationship with someone who is seeking the same.

I can't say that I have a type of man that I'm looking for, but more like qualities I feel would compliment myself. The only physical attribute I tend to gravitate to is height. Personality is a completely different story. A sense of humor is not something I can compromise on, I like to laugh real hard and all the time. Oh wait....ambition and intelligence are other things that must be happening. Both people in this relationship need to be getting their work on. I need man who can throughly appreciate communication to the extent of sharing experiences, wisdom, and just every day casualties. Being social is considered a perk. I no longer find it necessary to be out every Saturday night, however it would be nice to have someone who can movie it up on the couch or get fierce for a fun night on the town.

I currently live in Bothell, but spend a lot of my free time on Capitol H
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in Bothell, taking care of adults with autism. Ill take that humanitarian award now :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh
Listening to others
Having a good time
Communication
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, and my sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Im very picky about what I'm going to invest my time in, I have to be in the right mind frame to sit down and read a good book.

Movies: I love thrillers, the scary the better

Shows: Anything on BRAVO, The New Normal, Law and Order SVU ( all day, repeats, and on Netflix,) Is R. Kelly's Trapped in the closet considered a show?, Bobs Burgers, American Dad,

Music: Everything.

Food: The spicier the better!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My phone
2. Family
3. Friends
4. Beer
5. Music
6. A Job
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Short and long-term goals, traveling, music.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either on the hill, in my apartment playing video games or watching a good thriller movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm probably the only black man who does not enjoy watermelon.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're willing to get a stomach cramp from laughing, and prefer to have a good time!