Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Kacey126

57 Lake Forest, CA Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 48–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 8:58pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
First I want to say that I'm from CT, so for those of you who know anyone from the northeast, you know we tell you what's on our minds so no guessing involved. I believe strongly in honesty and value that trait in a guy as well.

I'm looking for a guy who has values and integrity. A guy who appreciates a woman for who she is on the inside and is honest, respectful, kind, thoughtful, sincere and spontaneous. A good sense of humor is a must because I need someone who can keep up with me. If you can make me laugh every time we're together bonus points for you.

We all know that chemistry is first and foremost so let's not delve into too much information at this time. I'm happy to answer any questions you may have, so if you think we may be a match send me an email. I will always respond because it's the right thing to do.

I will say that I love the outdoors, love to cook, and am an amazing baker. I'm half Italian half Lebanese and my dad was a chef so cooking & baking are in my blood.

I'm told I'm "unique" which to me is the ultimate compliment. Everyone is special in their own way and I don't ever want to be like anyone else. That said, I'm looking for someone who understands my wacky sense of humor!

I love animals & have a rescue terrier mix named Emma, the love of my life, and a 20-lb. cat named S'mores. There is nothing better than the unconditional love from a dog.

I've got tons of energy and I don't drink coffee or caffeine. I take spin classes 2x/week, am a pescatarian and take lots of vitamins so I'm in pretty good shape.

I love physical connection whether it's just holding hands or long passionate kisses. It's all good stuff.

I love the warm weather and entertaining. I don't have a lot of friends here but the ones I do have hold a special place in my heart and life. My family is extremely important and I cherish the time I'm able to spend with my sons (28 & 30).

Truth be told, no one wants to be on here so let's work on being honest guys and stop playing games. This is virtual reality. Dating is a challenge in and of itself so let's try to make it a fun and easy process. The sooner we all find our Ms/Mr Right, the sooner we can all retire from this Internet dating world. I, for one, can't wait to resign and start enjoying an exciting new life with...YOU!

A few more things:
I am looking for someone who lives within a 25-mile radius
Would like to find someone close to my age who is physically fit and happy
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to improve myself in some way everyday. My greatest pleasure is making people smile. If I can do one thing everyday to make someone feel good and smile then it's a good day for me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening. I am the person everyone confides in. I'm trustworthy and non-judgemental.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Food: almost anything non-meat. I love sushi and pizza. If you know of any great pizza places out here let's go check them out.

Movies: anything but scary & violent

TV: HGTV and any home decorating or repair show. I get some great ideas. Love cooking shows and some reality TV like the Millionnaire Matchmaker. Patty is a great resource and always hits the nail on the head when picking a match for one if her guests. Now if only she could help me lol
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family and friends
My iPhone
My dog Emma
Starbucks chai latte
Sunny days
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My parents who live on the east coast. I worry about their health. I think about my kids and how proud I am of both of them. How I can make people smile.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Unwinding from the week. I typically stay home and am in bed by midnight. I have an early morning spin class & need to get a decent night's sleep to give it 100%
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll leave that for a face-to-face conversation we'll have.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You take this online dating seriously. No games or players please. Life is short and I don't have the patience.
If you've got a great sense of humor and like to laugh.