Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Kacey163

61 F Lyndhurst, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Apr 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm playful, open-minded, independent, sincere, and I love to laugh.
I enjoy long walks, hiking, reading, staying fit and healthy.
An energetic person and really love most outdoor activities.
Enjoy floral design (used to own a florist) and decorating.
Love to cook, not because I have to, but I find it fun and relaxing.
I'm a passionate person and am self motivated.
If I am really interested in learning something new, I just do it.
I have a thirst for knowledge and self-discovery.
I am always working towards becoming a better, a kinder and more loving person.
What I’m doing with my life
When I'm not not working, I like to spend time with family and friends.
I love the beach, walking Essex County Parks, trail hiking, visiting the City, museums, art exhibits, live music and dance concerts, and trying out new restaurants.
I enjoy reading, watching a good movie, taking a long walk and listening to music.
Recently, I organized a walking/hiking group and am loving the friendships I'm developing there.
I’m really good at
Listening, understanding, hugging, kissing (well maybe that's for you to decide)....
The first things people usually notice about me
My green eyes, my smile and that I pay attention!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Mostly historical novels and mysteries. Currently reading 'Unbroken' by Laura Hillenbrand, and 'A Constellation of Vital Phenomena' by Anthony Marra.
Movies: Ok, so I love romantic comedies...also Indies, thrillers and action movies.
Music: I listen to music a lot and really love all types of music...too many artists to name here.
Food: l'd try almost anything and I especially enjoy Italian and Spanish cooking...love seafood, too. I am not a vegetarian, but I do not red eat meat.
The six things I could never do without
Aside from family & friends: fresh air, good health, exercise,
music, coffee, books, art...that's seven, should I keep going?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what shape my life will take next...
how important it is to continue learning ...
finding the unexpected joys in life each and every day,
how I interconnect with the world!
On a typical Friday night I am
relaxing, unwinding at home or out to movies and dinner with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have been known to steal the covers.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 55–68
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are kind, thoughtful, share some similar interests and have some of your own, have a good sense of humor, continue to be interested in learning, growing, and sharing. I‘m hoping to find an enlightened grown-up who is interested in a solid friendship, along with a good time. Major integrity and genuine kindness are essential.
The truth is, no matter what you do, if you do it with the right person then you can not only enjoy life but each other.
So if you think you might want to meet, then please say "hi"....