Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Kadejan

26 M San Francisco, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Poorly), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Name's Khaaliq...I'm a native Californian who never wants to leave the best state in the country. I'm originally from LA, but the entertainment industry isn't for me anymore. Now that I've graduated I'm much more suited for up here in the Bay. Pretty laid back, laissez faire kind of guy just trying to meet some new people outside of the group of friends I already have.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working hard to get into grad school. Hopefully I'll be starting September 2014 if I can get my shit together. Right now I'm putting together the foundation that I'll be able to build upon over the rest of my life (or at least I think I am)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Enjoying life, telling it like it is, conversation over a beer and a shot of whiskey (or two), common sense shit,
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmm...you tell me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
whilstinsf.tumblr.com...go there, now.
I guess everyone knows about this now, so never mind.

I read a lot for work, so I don't really do a lot of free reading outside of work unfortunately.

Does anyone actually read this part haha?
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Not in any order, sleep, beer, whiskey, good food, friends, npr, google maps. I think that's 7...scratch sleep.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
right now...
how I can hurry up and finish this analysis so I can wrap up this paper and get it published

what I'm doing this weekend

if you can actually meet cool people on OkCupid

The zombie apocalypse.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out until the sun comes up.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really like anime
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're more mission/Oakland than Marina.