Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

KaeV

24 F Mackay, Australia

My Details

Last Online
Feb 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
5′ 6″ (1.67m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Wants kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am constantly trying to improve myself, in my faith, mentally, physically, and creatively.

I love travelling not just in my home country of Australia but also internationally, I already have a long list of other countries that I would love to travel to - be it for work or pleasure.

I love the Arts! Cirque Du Soleil is one of my all time favourites. I love Sketching, Photography and Singing. I also love my computer games, watching Movies and Reading. I also enjoy the outdoors, I am into Kayaking, Archery (targets), Sailing, and Hiking,(sadly at this point in time I am not able to undertake these activities).

I LOVE having Fun and I enjoy every moment. Hanging out with friends and family is something that I cherish.

I am crazy, reserved, and a travel Bug.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently at home in Australia, completing a degree in Paramedics.
I am always willing to try new things, never passing up a good opportunity and seeing as much of the world as I can.
I’m really good at
Sketching dead trees, Making French Fries, cooking. Making Coffee, I don't know what else, you tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite Books: Anything written by Lian Hern; JRR Tolkien's works - ALL of them!; To Kill a Mockingbird, The Colour Purple. There are too many to list.
I am always reading, sometimes up to 3 books a week.

Favorite Movies: Anything from the Australian Film Industry i.e. Queen of the desert, BRAVEHEART, P.S. I Love you, Grease. - Disney. I like all Genre's Except Horror

Favorite Music: Roots, World, Jazz, and Hip hop and R&B, and time to time Rock/Metal. It depends on my mood but mainly everything

Favorite Food: THAI and Indian! I love spicy food. I also love Kangaroo meat!!!
The six things I could never do without
(Not in order) 1. Water 2. Family 3. Singing 4.A Dream 5. My Passport 6. My Faith.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My plans for the future, be it short term or long term; my family and friends; my studies; the fact that I need to clean my room (again) and the books that I am currently reading.
On a typical Friday night I am
When I am at home: It changes week to week. Depends on what everyone is doing.
We could be drinking coffee, watching a movie, playing games (cards/board) or just talking. Or if its just me, what ever I feel like.
While at College: Studying, Watching something on my computer, Chilling in my room or out at a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a bucket list, one it is that I want to try a Pint of Guinness in Ireland on St. Patricks day
And I am afraid of driving off the side of a road. (Bad experience)
Looking forward to meeting my future Husband and starting a Family
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 22–36
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
*Your a Day Dreamer.... *Have a Compulsion to do so..... *Are Interested in Chatting... *For no reason at all... *You want to know about my travels.

if simon says!

If your profile says "I'm looking for : Casual sex" forget it. I most likely will not message you back.