Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

KaelV

33 M Wills Point, TX

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 9, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Hospitality
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey all, my name is Kenneth, or Ken if you prefer. I'm a pretty easy going guy with a wide range of interests. I'm kind, caring, compassionate, goofy, romantic, chivalrous, intelligent and witty to list a few of my characteristics. Anything else you'd like to know just ask. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just recently started a new job working with Special Needs people in Greenville and I love it! The guys that I work with are all so sweet and fun to be around and I enjoy every minute that I get to spend with them! But more importantly I enjoy being able to make them smile and show them that someone actually does care. :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, remembering detail, observation, fixing and understanding computers, solving problems, playing guitar, driving, being romantic, being spontaneous, listening, being responsible and finally being creative.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My direct gaze, my easy smile and my laid back personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like fantasy books, mostly, the Xanth series by Piers Anthony, the Valdemar series by Mercedes Lackey, and the Heroes of Olympus series by Rick Riordan, to name a few. I really like the Avengers movie, The Lord of the Rings, Forest Gump (yes I actually like this), Big Fish and Fight Club. I hardly watch tv, but shows I've been known to watch are The Big Bang Theory, Friends and Will and Grace. I love most music, though the new Rap (Little Wayne, Soulja Boy, ect.) I don't even think qualifies as music and cannot even really stand. My preferred genre of music is Heavy Metal and Hard Rock, though I can enjoy most anything. As far as food goes, well, if it tastes good, I'll eat it. :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Job, my car, my phone, the internet, homemade chili and interesting people.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The mysteries of the universe, though I am not a physicist.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
That depends on if I have amiable company or not.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Wanna know my secrets? Well you have to ask if you want to know. ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you're an easy going woman that enjoys both the active and the quiet times. If, to you, having fun and enjoying the moment, as long as your actions do not affect anyone else, is what life is about but you should still know how and when to be serious. If you're open minded to new experiences. And Lastly, if you're just looking for a laid back guy to sit and chill with.