Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Kael_Vonrik

26 Fayetteville, AR Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:30pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Strictly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a unique person. I have several quirks, like for example i am double jointed and flexible. Come on try to get to know me. I am a pretty easy going guy and i can be a really good friend. I am looking to find someone to have some fun with so if you are too definitely message me. I am game for just about anything. I recently found out that I identify as polyamorous. If you'd like to know about that, just ask I've love to have a conversation about it! Think of me as a unicorn or something equally fabulous, maybe a liger, or a sphinx, or a motherfuckin hippogryph

I'm also active in the kink community. And have a fetlife profile. If you're interested in seeing it please just ask :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am going to the U of A and getting my degree in Business Information Systems . I love working with computers and i don't mind working on my friends computers as long as it doesn't become an everyday things. I hope for a degree in business IT and want to work in networking and be some kind of network administrator. I think that that would be a fun and awesome job. I'm looking to meet people to have fun with and/or be friends so lets and see where it goes!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am good at strategy, computers, and making people laugh. There are prolly some things I'm good at and don't know it. I'm good at making Spicy fried rice, but i make a TERRIBLE mess while doing it. I'm a great listener.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am tall am blond and very pale. I am also double jointed. I can jump rope with my arms and am VERY flexible and limber. I have red facial hair despite being blond.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love anime

Wizard of Earthsea

Princess Bride

Lady Gaga
Dragon Force

ANYTHING SPICY
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My computer.
The internet
My friends.
Laughter.
Sex.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What it is I want to do. My mind changes frequently. I just know I want to work with computers. Sometimes I think I'd be happy as a small time network admin. Other times I think I might want to rule the world.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm usually just chilling solo or hanging out with friends. I love to go out and spend time in small groups. Big parties aren't really my thing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll admit almost anything just ask. I'm really not a shy person. I am quite outgoing. I love to make friends and hang out with said friends. I love to talk and get to know people. I like to learn about people and share about myself. I like to ask awkward questions and be asked them in return I think that that is the best and most fun way to learn about each other!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are looking to laugh and have a good time.
you need a friend.
you need someone to rant with.
you need someone to plan a heist with.
play a game with.
rampage through the streets with.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!