Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 San Francisco, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Oct 10
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a easy-going person, nice person who loves to laugh, have fun, and try new things. But I'm just as happy spending a night being lazy on the couch as going out to a new restaurant, bar or booking a spontaneous trip. My family and friends are super important to me and I'm looking for someone adventurous, outgoing, kind and responsible. I don't take myself seriously, and I'm all about good vibes.

Aside from work, I'm pretty active and I try to work out three times a it jogging, heading to the gym, and lately I've been getting back into tennis which I used to play in high school and college.

I've also fallen in love with traveling. I am going to Portugal this year in October, and I'm already planning next year's trip.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying it :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Waking up at 8 AM on weekends and getting up for brunch before the huge lines.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People notice that I'm considerate and like to laugh
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite TV shows: Game of Thrones, Law and Order SVU, X-Files, Boardwalk Empire, Walking Dead, True Blood, The Wire, Dexter, Breaking Bad, Sons of Anarchy, Sherlock, American Horror Story, the Americans, True Detective, anything on FX/HBO to be honest.

Favorite foods: Indian, Vietnamese, Mexican, Japanese, Korean, Chinese, Italian. Brunch. Seafood. Steaks. Pizza. Burgers.

Favorite music: Electronic music (house, techno), rap/hip hop (Nas, Notorious BIG, Wu-Tang, Dr.Dre, Kendrick Lamar, mostly 90s stuff)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Great food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I want to travel to for my next vacation, my future, my goals, what's for dinner.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out and about with friends exploring the city, or staying in and having a chill/laid back night after a long week of work. I have no problem being a homebody on a Friday night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I watch too many TV shows.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You love to laugh, don't take yourself too seriously, have similar interests, and you simply want to do something fun, whether trying out a new restaurant, or some random event in the city.

If you love the outdoors, whether it's hanging out a park on a sunny Saturday afternoon or hiking, we'll definitely get along.