Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Kafka_dreaming

28 M London, UK

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–37
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), German (Okay), Italian (Okay), Hungarian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I guess anyone who sums up their personality in a box this size doesn't really have much of one to speak of but here goes..

I'm a historian by trade, which keeps me busy and infectiously keen on the past. Don't get me started on anything like that, we could be talking for hours..

I love cooking (mainly Italian, Russian and food from other cultures), languages, culture (I speak a couple but I'm currently learning Hungarian after falling in love with it on my second trip there) and history (I do love a good museum). I read a lot and am quite an old fashioned kind of guy, with a modern twist - combining to make something not quite as good as either.

Music I adore and I have been lucky enough to travel around Europe/Asia performing Electro-Swing music (used to having to explain that one) but I'm into such a wide range of styles it's untrue. I used to be in charge of the music for a small chain of student/alternative nightclubs back in the North so I've been exposed to a lot, if you know of an artist I've not heard of please tell me! I'm ever hungry to hear more!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Life's about adventure - I'm determined to explore everything, do everything and it's led me to some fantastic places (Including national television, the other side of the world & back again)! I have a dream job and am came from a long way away to London for it (You can mock my accent freely - I'm a northerner for my sins).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Dreaming.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm rather tall. Though I'm told my eyes are my best feature, I'll leave you to judge that.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I love learning, about places, things and especially people. I can immerse myself for hours in things like that. Tell me your life story and I'll adore you for it!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
relaxing with a friend or two, perhaps with cocktail in hand and music playing..What better way to unwind after such a long week?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I once took an elderly group of tourists on a free guided trip around the islands of Venice because I was bored on my own and felt bad seeing them struggle with Italian and getting on the wrong water bus.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You can hold your own. I like assertiveness, debate, free spirits and intelligent conversation. The rest I leave for you to discover later on..