Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Kagari

29 F Singapore, Singapore

My Details

Last Online
Feb 4
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
4′ 11″ (1.50m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Fluently), Chinese (Okay), C++ (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A girl that loves life, photography and exploring new places. Total romantic, willing to live each day as it is and die without any regrets
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working my life away, but at the same time trying to stay sane by going on holidays with my friends and also finding my other half somewhere out there.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
knowing about all the boys stuff, soccer, WoW, Buiiding kits models..... My mum thinks its a bad thing, but i enjoy it. Another thing i am really good at is making people feel good when they are down.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How i look, i admit i am not the typical girl, i am neither tall nor have a pair of sexy legs. I do look like a retard sometimes. But what i have is in the inside. My personality is one of those Happy go lucky types.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Movies: Mission Impossible, Speed, Titanic
Favorite Book: 10 rules of life, 50 shades of grey, twilight.
Music: Japanese Pop, English Pop, Country, 80's & Classical
Food: Japanese food mainly, but occasionally Anything that i haven't try before.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My iphone - yes i admit i am really in love with mine.
Hair tie - my hair is getting longer.....
Family - well they are not perfect as it is but without them i would be rather lonely
Music - My life is like a record in the making.
Friends - if not for them i would have no fun.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life & Family. but of course the other part is day dreaming.....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at home gaming or at my favorite chill out place with colleagues enjoying life.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i am too liberal
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 32–42
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are not the superficial kinda guy, and truely want a relationship that works on comprimises, no one is perfect, i am not perfect on the outside, but the inside is full of wonderful stuff