Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

KageYama01

31 Manchester, MI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:01am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Okay), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey everyone,

My names John.

I enjoy martial arts , music ,movies and Japanese language and culture. Recently I have taken up running as well.

I am a huge nerd and love video games as well as pen and paper RPGS like dungeons and dragons. Recently I have been getting into my old classic video games. Dos box for the win !

I am also a huge fan of most movies and enjoy watching many different kinds of things but my favorites are usually things of the comedy or action genre.
I am currently a student working on a associates degree at the local community college and a technical certificate as a motorcycle mechanic.

I also am a full time research analyst with a major utility and I gather onsite data for energy efficiency programs as well as design whole home remodels for energy efficiency and comfort.
I am always up for meeting new and interesting people and trying new things .
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently working on 2 degrees at WCC and EMU.

I teach women's self defense at a local wellness center.

I am sorta at a cross roads in my life and looking to branch out into new and different things to do.

I have also recently become a Reki energy healer and am currently level 2 but am working on taking my practice further.

I am trying to push myself beyond the 6 Mile mark in running
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being supportive both emotionally and physically.
Communicating with animals and making them feel at ease.

I have a knack for being able to take things apart and repair them and to reverse engineer them.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blue eyes or maybe my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love anything by Larry Niven and Joss Wedon.
I also love books on history , particularly military history.
I enjoy table top games and video games as well as so many movies im not certain it would even be possible to list them.

I love Japanese food and Italian Food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Martial Arts
Exercise
Mental Stimulation
Motor Cycle Mechanics Class
Destressing
Green Tea
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What my next step is and how im going to find my place in the world. I have also recently started learning to salsa dance and so the steps are constantly running around in my head
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing Table Top games with my gaming group or watching movies at my friends house ..

I like to go out and do things but I dont tend to like to do them alone its much more fun to experience something with someone special with you or a friend
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would like to someday own a custom motorcycle shop that specializes in building Cafe Racers.
I dont know ask me the private stuff so i can get to know you !
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want a guy who is:
Caring
Honest
Polite
Loves Adventure
and is intelligent.
I am looking for someone to forge a genuine connection with and make a life long friend if nothing else.