Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Kahlan_V

26 F Toronto, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 25
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Asian, Indian
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Tamil (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I finished my Honors Specialization in Genetics and am currently working in clinical research. I am pretty outgoing (although I may seem a little shy in the beginning) , up to try new things and am willing to try anything at least once (with a few exceptions of course). I love a good adrenaline rush. I have so far been bungee jumping, cliff diving, and zip-lining. I hope to go sky diving this summer!

I honestly believe that the most important things in life can't be planned. I love spontaneity and I think that even if I make all the wrong turns, I will end up in the right place.

Life is supposed to be an adventure and I am looking for someone who will share it with me.

If you want to know more you're going to have to ask :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living and loving it!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm told I have really nice eyes. However, if I am wearing something tight then people tend to notice big ass!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The internet- Knowledge at your fingertips if you use it wisely
Books- Because where else can I fight dragons, fall in love and meet elves and hobbits (Yes I love Tolkien!)
My cellphone- I get lost quite easily and GPS is a lifesaver!
International cuisine- I live to eat :)
Adventures- In my head and in reality
My laptop- Because I have friends all over the world I want to see
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Traveling to far off places
Having exciting adventures
Philosophy and human emotions
Figuring out where I want to be in the future
Steamy romantic scenarios
This list can go on forever.... I think about a lot of random things..
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends/family. At a club, a restaurant, a bar, a movie etc... In general Fridays are for catching up with friends and relaxing. Saturday is when the craziness comes out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i don't believe in love, just two people at the right time and place. But I think I secretly wish I will meet someone who can change my mind about that.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 25–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are fun, love adventures, are looking for more than just a one night stand, have an out going personality, and a wicked smile. One major characteristic I look for in a person is open mindedness. You have to be willing to experience and explore new things. A career and education is a plus as well.

**When it come to men I tend to be drawn towards white (Caucasian to be more politically correct) men. Doesn't mean I not willing to give everyone a chance, but it just seems to be a personal preference when it comes to attraction. When it comes to girls I find my-self equally attracted to everyone.

"Life is not about waiting for storms to pass. It's about learning to dance in the rain." So who wants to dance with me in the rain?