Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Kai_19

23 Victoria, British Columbia, CA Genderqueer, Transgender, Trans Man

Genderqueer, Transgender, Trans Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 27
Orientation
Queer
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Other
Smokes
No
Religion
Other, and very serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Status
Single
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello! What to say, what to say...self explanation boxes are always a little awkward and just don't do a person any justice.
I'm 23, my name is Kai, I'm an island raised, crystal collecting, jewelry making, snake owning, introverted queer.
I am transgender. Male pronouns please but also open to gender neutral pronouns.
I am looking for someone in my life (whether it be as friends or something more) who has respect/interest in "different" gender identities and presentations.

I'm a huge crystal nerd! One of the biggest passions I have. I make hand made crystal jewelry and other love filled creations. Crafting and being creative in general is something that I really enjoy. Feel free to check out my work at https://www.facebook.com/jaguarheartjewelry

I'm a gentle, silly, loving and accepting person who is a total space cadet and an introvert, but i open up to the right humans. Be patient with me when it comes time to meet up if that is the case.

I consider myself to be a very spiritual person (not religious) and believe maintaining a relationship with the earth and spirit to be very important.

IG: queerlybeloved_
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Acting manager of a thrift store, so a lot of my time goes into my job. But I find the most amazing treasures so that's a bonus. Taking care of my adorable puppy Oliver, who is basically a full time job outside of work! But he is the sweetest rascall. Also crafting and exploring outside whenever I can.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My fairly large stretched ears ("Did it hurt?" "What do your parents think?!" "Will they shrink back to normal?") but also my smile I have been told and bright energy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies:
So so many, but here goes~
Cloud Atlas, V for Vendetta, The Fountain, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless mind, Pan's Labyrinth, Milk, But I'm a cheerleader, What Dreams May Come, Fear and Loathing, Anything by Hayao Miyazaki (Spirited Away, Princess Mononoke etc), Occupy Love, Fierce Light, Scared Sacred.

Shows:
Orange is the New Black, The Office, Parks and Rec, Touch, Seinfeld, Jeopardy (Seriously), Grey's Anatomy, How I Met Your Mother,Game of Thrones, Queer as Folk

Books: Oryx and Crake, Year of the Flood, Maddadam, The Gargoyle, The Ocean at the End of the Lane, Incarnations of Immortality series, The Doomsday Book, All Gary Goldschneiders astrology books
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hah. Well in all honesty probably at home drinking wine and watching things or at a close friends house eating huge amounts of food or doing some crafting and maybe some cuddles.
Definitely won't find me at a club or a big party.. I'm more of a one on one close friend type.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have social anxiety, but I've gotten better over the years at dealing with it. Pretty girls are intimidating haha.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-Any of this sparks your interest, an intuition, or maybe a smile.
-You are an open-minded being who is looking for a friend to have laid back hangouts with, maybe a crafty night, movies and wine, or a walk through the forest/to the ocean with some tea.
-you are queer or trans or an ally