Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

KaifLife

26 Philadelphia, PA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, and laughing about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Russian

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I live it up every day and look forward to what's next! I live and work in Philly and love exploring the city, and the outskirts, and I like going to the beach! I am currently on my Insanity grind and enjoy exercising and playing sports. I also love going to games, and watching an exciting competition as close to the action as possible! I'm always searching for the most fun event coming to town, and love getting my friends into going on adventures. My friends say I can't sit still, but its only because I want to find what's next!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
At the moment I'm enjoying Philly, living it up at 25, and making valuable relationships for the future. I love taking advantage of any opportunity when I'm not working, to go out and explore the city and meet new people! Cant get enough of the beach, and going down to the shore any chance i get! I never use yolo, but I do agree haha
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, being ridiculous, and giving back to the community any chance I get! I take great pride in supporting charities and building up a foundation! Giving back to our youth and having a positive impact is the best thing we can do as influencers for our future!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
"Omg you look jus like the guy from Home Alone" lol never gets old
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Funny movies, anchorman of course! I like music I can dance to, I am not picky, open and enjoy all different kinds of beats, and food that is incredibly tasty of course. Have you been to bridgids in Fairmount? I love going to low key places that not many people get a chance to appreciate. There are def a few secrets in the Philly food and beer scene
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, family, music, iphone, laptop... ugh internet.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What's next, how can I conquer the world, and where can I travel to next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Just hanging out with friends, nothing crazy, okay sometimes I like to have fun, but only sometimes. haha no I sometimes works on saturday mornings, so I try to make the most out of my weekends every time!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I'm driving and I hear call me maybe, I blast it and sing the whole time, and wonder how many other people are doing the same thing lol but recently dale and pitbull have been driving me up the wall hahaha
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to make friends and have stories to tell!