Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 M Fort Wayne, IN

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:42am
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Other, but not too serious about it
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Working on university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs and has cats
English (Fluently), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Honestly, I have no clue what to put..These little boxes are so damned If you have any inquiries, feel free to contact me. If you're looking to actually be a friend, and not just "that person from that one site", then I've got two simple rules to follow: 1: Don't be a douchebag 2: Don't be a liar. Yeah, they seem simple enough, but you wouldn't believe how difficult some people find them to follow. Ah, one last thing I feel I should mention, is that I do consider myself to be pagan. It's... a lot more complicated than that, but that's the easiest way to explain it. If you're one of those people who has issues with that, i suggest you sod off, because I will not associate with close-minded asshats.

On a lighter note, my name is Fred, I'm 25 years old, recently moved from Indianapolis, and am looking to meet some new friends, perhaps a bit more. Along with that, I'm tired of having my friends trying to set me up. Just seems like it always fails because they have this preconceived idea of what kind of girl I should be with. So, I figured I would give this a try.

A bit about my interests...I love music, of all types (barring Rap. Can't stand it, for the most part). I play guitar and I sing, but even just sitting and listening is good for me.

Movies...Anything that can hold my attention (Explosions are good), make me laugh (Hamlet 2), or make me think (Stay, Donnie Darko, etc.).

I love to cook, mainly Italian, and I like to think I'm pretty good at it. At least, no one has ever died from my cooking.

I love being outside, swimming, riding bikes around the River Greenway, hiking, camping, stargazing...If it involves being outside, chances are I'm going to like it.

Hmmm....I also read a lot, sci-fi and fantasy mostly, and I am a gamer, video games and table top especially. Yeah, I'm a nerd, but I'm damn proud of it....

So, I think I've rambled on enough for now. If there's anything you want to know about me, just ask. I'll be totally honest and open about anything. I see no reason not to be, frankly.
What I’m doing with my life
Just moved back up to Ft. Wayne earlier this year. Working thirds in Kendallville, keeping my dog from eating any more of my wallets, and generally enjoying life.
I’m really good at
Being amazing. Making people feel amazing about themselves, making people smile, giving massages, kissing, and most importantly, cuddling. I friggin win at cuddling.

I also win at being a smart ass, and sarcastic as hell ;)

No, I'm not really that conceited, I'm just confident =D
The first things people usually notice about me
Depends on the gender. For guys, it's the fact that I'm prettier than they are. For girls, sometimes the same thing =P, but usually my hair or my eyes and my smile.

I'm editing this, because apparently I have a very distinct voice. I couldn't tell you how many times I get told that I should go into radio broadcasting in a given week....
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Anything by Jim Butcher (Team Dresden, baby!) , Niel Gaiman, Terry Pratchett, George R. R. Martin... the list is extensive.

Movies: My film tastes are pretty varied, but I'll generally watch anytying that holds my attention. Horror moves are awesome heh.

Shows: Doctor Who, Torchwood, The Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, Deadliest Warrior, etc.

Food: Italian ranks up at the top, Chinese, burgers, pizza.... all sorts of stuff I shouldn't eat because my diet says not to XD
The six things I could never do without
- My dog, Harley.
- Music
- A kitchen to cook in
- Dagorhir (Ask me sometime)
- My bike
- Oxygen. I'm told its important.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
New recipes, changes to existing ones, decisions I've made and where they've led me, sex, kittens and/or puppies, and why it's 6:39am and I haven't been to bed yet.
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably at home playing some sort of newfangled vidya-majigger...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am..Incredibly shy. Seriously, as cocky as I may come across, if you're cute and I saw you at a bar or something, I highly doubt I would walk up and say something to you. Making eye contact and giving you my patented "Quasi-cool smirk" on the other hand, is completely likely ;)

Along with that, I have to say that it annoys the shit out of me when people don't put anything here. It's even worse when they say things like "If I told you, then it wouldn't be private, would it?" Like they're so god Damn clever... Quit being a pussy.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You don't suck and are looking to meet someone who is unlike anyone you have ever, or will ever meet again =3