Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Kaijeh

26 San Diego, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18–35
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 5
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a musical young woman, currently living with my beloved girlfriend and enjoying a life of concerts and wandering the internet. We're both poly and looking to meet others to maybe bring into our life. I much prefer talking to people then describing myself, so feel free to message me!

I am silly, intelligent, and easily amused
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm returning to school after a while away and some time overseas, studying Psychology with a focus in sex, sexuality and gender. I've hopes to become a kink-aware psychologist, and help out individuals in my area.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
This is a terrible question. I mean, how do you answer this without sounding self-centered? I'm really good at... Reading? Annoying my girlfriend? Browsing the internet? I don't even know.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My breasts. After that, who knows. It can range from people amused by my humor or just by my snark. I can chatter, and people tend to notice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - The new Hawkeye serials, Watchmen, Sandman, the Ender's Game novels, the Nightside novels, American Gods... Primarily sci-fi, fantasy and the occasional urban fantasy.

Movies - Boondock Saints, Repo! The Genetic Opera, the Marvel Cinematic Universe, Wreck It Ralph.

Shows - Supernatural, Vikings, Rupaul's Drag Race, Top Chef, The Following, Les Miserables(It's a show! The theatre type.)

Music - Everything except country(with some exceptions), Avenged Sevenfold, and non-douchebag Rap/Metal(If it talks about gunning down people, snorting coke, or fucking bitches? I don't listen. Unless it's historically accurate.)

Food - Tiramisu, Sushi, and Broccoli
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I'm just gonna make my own life easy here and say that everything I couldn't live without can be acquired through the internet, so really, it's just that.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The things I read, my girlfriend, whether or not I have new email, music, comics, so on and so forth.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Impatiently waiting for Saturday and the new episode of Doctor Who.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
There's relatively little I'm NOT willing to admit! So I suppose I'll just go with most private that's also super important? I'm a lifestyle submissive, protected but not Dommed by my girlfriend.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
- You're a geek, and aren't the type that thinks that girls can't be.
- You're not just looking for casual sex.
- Tabletop roleplays are something you love and want to set up a game.
- You like weird-ass girls who cuss like sailors and yet still help out the girl scouts.