Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Kaindakule

26 Show Low, AZ Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've been in Show Low for about a year, and man, it's hard to find people to hang out with. So, I got a dog! :D

Also, I started a Meetup, so if you're local, feel free to join! Currently I'm accepting anyone 20-30, and we have about 5 members.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as a civil engineer with the Indian Health Service. Specifically, I provide support to tribal utility organizations to help them run their systems in a sanitary, economically sustainable, and safe manner. It's very fulfilling and I get to work closely with a lot of different individuals.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm decent at skiing. I also really enjoy rock climbing. The outdoors here are immense and I'm looking forward to trying out new activities as the paychecks trickle in.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm fairly quiet until I'm not. Usually I'll jab your ear off if I start talking about something I can geek out over. Also, once I get REALLY comfortable around people, I can get really excited and am prone to embarrassing you around strangers. Ye be warned!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I wouldn't say there's a lot of movies I would watch more than once or twice, but in general I like suspense, action, adventure, and the occasional comedy.

Current shows I'm watching are Doctor Who, Falling Skies, Game of Thrones, Bob's Burgers, The Simpsons, Colbert Report and Jon Stewart.

I recently discovered Lindsey Stirling and currently I can't get enough of her. Although, I hate-hate-hate dubstep, she makes it work.

My favorite food is pizza with onion and bell peppers. I tend to really like Italian and Mexican, but I also enjoy some Thai or sushi on occasion.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Computer
My truck
paintball
friends
family
Oreos
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Electricity, Fluid Mechanics, Mechanical Dynamics, and Calculus, Philosophy, Religion, Politics, and what to do on the weekend.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Still living in Show Low. Haha, well, I'll try to take my dog to the dog park, and do some grocery shopping. What I'd like to do is have people over to watch movies, play board games, or just hang out, but, I still live in Show Low.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I collect junk. Like, literally, junk. Currently, my collection includes a discarded kickstand from a bike (which I have since chopped into pieces), several spools of wire, several small fans, electric motors, and switches, a torn sleeping bag cover, several pieces of a rod of medical grade carbon fiber, some nickles I drilled holes in to make washers, an empty Airborne tube, some glue that smells a little like poo and dries to make sorta a kinda brittle plastic, a chunk of balsa wood, and a bunch of other random scraps of metal and plastic.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Feel free to message me if you want to have a fun conversation and actually hang out some time. :)

Fun fact: Nothing is more attractive than a professional woman. ;)