Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

KaiserOttawa

26 M Ottawa, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 24, 2013
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Student
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Okay), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Now in Ottawa for my studies/work and lived overseas for a bit, hailing from Vancouver. Love ethnic food, enjoying good times with friends and hanging out with new people. I am serious guy with easy-going spirit and a practical and positive view on life. I am happy. I think a lot… just trying to be thoughtful and trying to be a humble and a good person.

From a very young age I had a keen interest in working internationally and learning. Interested in community engagement and open to new things. I am also an enthusiast for numerous things and love small nerdy things, maps, coins, visual arts, being informed, a good conversation, cooking delicious food without following recipes, poetry slams to quench my thirst for language,exploring around the community…

Looking for someone who is kind-spirited, active, in good health, open-minded... I do not want to make an unrealistic shopping list of wants. Just be yourself and start from there.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just completed my undergraduate and will be starting my Masters at uOttawa come September 2013. My ultimate goal is to go where I can have the most impact and make a positive change.

Also, trying to act justly, love tenderly, and walk humbly.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Naming countries and a news hound for cool international affairs materials. Some how being able to travel overseas when possible. Meeting people and asking silly questions.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am pretty shy at first but people tend to say that I am good network-er and "knowledgeable" about tuff. Have a soft spot for geographers and engineers.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books or writings:
John Steinbeck, Mitch Albom, Owen Barder, Mark Tran, Isaiah Berlin, reading articles from Project Syndicate and The Guardian and many many others...

Movies:
Crash, Babel, Into the Wild, Sanctum... and many more.

Music:
Coldplay, Avicii, Jack Johnson, Kronos quartet, Heather Small, Saez, MSTRKRFT, Ben Recour, Train, U2, The Killers, Black Eyed Peas

Food:
Thai, Vietnamese, Ethiopian, Indian curries, anything new
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good friends - to share, to support and make memories with
Freedom - to do, to learn, and to think freely
Social justice - it boils, it resists and rebels, and it changes
Map(s) - always had a global view and outlook.
Travel - almost an addiction to foreign lands and new challenges
Education - it all of its forms
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and next week. Planning events and hosting things. Have plans and somehow they do work out over time unconsciously. School and work should also be here...hehe. Curiosity is the main driving force for this.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Fridays... depends on who I am with. I prefer to have a chance to collect oneself and recharge rather than heading out.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi guys
  • Ages 20–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Start simple and with no expectations... just chat.