Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

KaitFA

26 Lisbon Falls, ME Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Straight men only
  • Ages 25–29
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Oct 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've always lived in Maine but I'd love to move somewhere like Boston where there is more to do but still has the New England feel to it.

I believe myself to be intelligent yet down to earth and easy to get along with. Sometimes I think way to hard about things and other times I like to see where the winds takes me. I love the outdoors but would highly prefer to experience it with someone by my side. I like to have fun and experience new things. I really want to travel and see as much as I can before I have to settle down.

I currently have an associates degree and a B.A. in Geography/Anthropology and will hopefully be able to add a masters degree to that list soon.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I plan to go for my Masters degree in accounting with a focus on forensic accounting sometime in the next two years. While I try to figure out where I want to attend I am taking accounting courses at a community college and working as a billing specialist in Augusta.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am good at most things i set my mind to. Painting, drawing, math and problem solving are probably my biggest strengths.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a great sense of humor but am also very bright. I'm quick on my feet. I am also both an animal lover and kids love me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't really have favorite books but currently I reading books by James Rollins who is an amazing writer. I'm also enjoying The Mortal Instruments series.

I like all kinds of movies but my favorites are action, comedy, and romances. My all time favorites are the Underworld series and Serendipity. Currently im watching Once Upon A Time, Arrow, Agents of Shield and Doctor Who.

Pink is my all time favorite singer but I love most types of music with the exception of heavy metal.

I like to try new things when it come to food but fruits are my favorite especially pomogranite. Yum!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Pets, books, trees (the outdoors), family, art, traveling
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future in respects to my educational and career goals. What sort of adventures I can go on.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either curling up on my couch with a good book or movie or hanging out with my friends