Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Brookings, SD Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 23-35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 8, 2013
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Full figured
Might want kids
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and I am a graduate student at SDSU.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
many different things.. I would like to think I am good at making my friends laugh. I think I can cook (please don't tell me if I am not a good cook, joking). I am good at retaining useless random knowledge.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am pretty varied in what I like. I haven't really met a book I won't read, and basically any movie that isn't a horror film. I love to try new foods and especially love to learn to cook new things. My music tends to run toward liking most rock, especially classic rock as well as some blues and jazz types of music. Not really into Rap for the most part.

Books: mystery, drama, or the like... I am not really into Harlequin romance type, but that is really the only kind I don't like.

Magazines: anything science there. I have much love of the photography based ones as well though-nat. geo. especially.

Movies: Comedies are by far my favorite, but I have a soft spot for animated movies. I really don't like scary movies.

Food: Really like to just try new things, and especially love to cook for all my friends and family. Especially when I can cook something new for them.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I really couldn't live without my family and friends, my sense of adventure, laughter, books, and the random quests I partake in (mostly for obscure things one cannot live without).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I am pretty random on this.. I think about random things, what I saw on the news, read in a book, glimpsed on the street that day.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am either in my place reading a new book.. or potentially at a friends house playing games or just shooting the breeze, sometimes even playing a few videogames.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am pretty aware of my appearance.. I know i am not the sort of 'classic' beauty that gets on all the magazines and movies.. This being said... I really don't see myself in that light.. I honestly feel that what is inside is far superior to outside. So if you feel the same way I think we are really on the same page and could definitely have some great times.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Hit me up if you are an open minded type of person.. willing to have random conversations, or even just want to talk to someone. I am pretty open to talking to just about anyone!