Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Kaiterface

24 Kingman, AZ Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:24am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly), Other (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a 24 year old lady. As if that wasn't obvious. I'm quite sarcastic but fun to be around. I like to do things such as Fishing and Camping. I make my own money and actually can't stand when people buy things for me. I have a dog who is my world. So if you ever pulled the "me or the dog" thing, sorry not sorry but I'd go with my dog. I try not to get attached to people because they seem to end up leaving or being a great big pile of chodes. I usually go with the flow. I hate tension. I have my own car. I'm pretty independent. And to top everything off I sincerely hate filling out self summaries because I don't think they can express how great I am. You'd just have to meet me in order to see that.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently working in the wonderful world of Wal-mart. Yes, that sentence was full of sarcasm.
Other than that, just living one day at a time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I reckon, taking care of children. Though I do not have any of my own (yet), I have watched all kids from every age for 7 years. I'm kind of a pro.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have really nice eyes and lips. & That I'm tall. Oh and that I'm not skinny. Maybe it's my personality. Or the way I talk. Who knows. No one has ever told me "When I met you, I noticed ____ about you first."
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Oh a few choice books here and there.
I dig the horror movies.
I crave American Horror Story.
Music lulls my soul into peace.
The food of the Asian Gods.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family.
Emotions.
Friends.
Animals.
Sleep.
The bear necessities to which sustain my life.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The afterlife. & how I cannot wait to be there. Not that I am suicidal, no not at all. But after my experiences with the supernatural and my family members having them too. I can't wait to see what lies in the great beyond.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either complaining how I wish I wasn't working or complaining about how I never have money to do anything on a Friday.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm banned FOR LIFE from the bowling alley bar in my town for taking in my own alcohol.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a sarcastic smartass like I am.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!