Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

KaitlinBeth7887

27 F Bangor, ME

My Details

Last Online
Jul 6
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a nurse. I love to cook, kayak, hike, go for long drives and explore places I've never seen before! I love photography. I love to read and just bought a kindle, but I still find myself buying books or wandering in to Borders because I miss the way they smell and how it feels to actually turn a page.

I'm addicted to caffeine. I like all types of music and when I'm alone in the car I listen to it so loud I can feel the reverberation in my chest. I love words. I love people, making friends, keeping friends. I love to laugh and will take any available opportunity to do so.

Learning is the driving force in most things I do. I'll take any chance I get to learn something, or try something new. I scored a 38 on my MCATs and I'm working towards going to medical school.

I'm a nurse, I graduated from Husson college 4 years ago and I have the most incredible job. Most parts aren't glorious, most are down right yucky, but at the end of the day I know I've changed someones life for the better, no matter how insignificant, how marginal, even if it was just for a split second.

I crave change on a regular basis, I love excitement, and dangerous situations. I'll try anything at least once.

I love spontaneity, explosions, deep emotions and loud noises.

I'm energetic, driven, and optimistic.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I work at St. Joes as a registered nurse. I'm working on going to med school, but for now I'm enjoying being out of school and having a little more free time. I'm trying to spend as much time with my friends and family as I can, and enjoying every single minute of life and what it has to offer
I’m really good at
being a nurse, cooking, learning new things, taking care of people, laughing, having fun, kayaking, photography, meeting new people and making friends, enjoying life!
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm a goofball, I love to have fun ( I can be serious when I need to be) but I truly believe laughter is the best medicine :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'll read almost anything I can get my hands on.
I love live music and live close enough to the Bangor Waterfront that even when I don't have tickets, I can still hear the shows from my front door.
I love horror movies, action, drama, and comedy.
The six things I could never do without
Family, Friends, music, camera, kayak, chapstick
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life, where I want to be in 5 years. Love, I believe in true love, my parents have been together for almost 28 years and they're still in love, its amazing. The past, I'm ok with making mistakes as long as I learn, and grow from them. I don't want to make the same mistake twice. I think a lot about my job, I love nursing so much, do I want to give that up to go to med school? those types of things.
On a typical Friday night I am
It depends on the Friday. I could be going out with friends, staying in, seeing my family, going on a road trip, going to a bar or a concert, or working my mandatory every other weekend. It depends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
When I'm tickled I giggle like I'm a toddler, even though I hate it
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you're down to earth, want to have a good time, have a good sense of humor! Life is short, enjoy the ride :)