Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 San Francisco, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30-40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 9:06pm
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 3" (1.60m)
Body Type
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am 30 and have lived in SF for the past 6 years. I grew up in Connecticut, went to school in Boston and chose SF over NYC - no snow. I like cooking, scary movies, literature and Batman. I hope to someday own my own in unit dishwasher and washing machine.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Meeting new people, seeing new places, and trying new things.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being awkward when I'm nervous and laser sounds.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sense of humor or that my eyes cover 75% of my face.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - Role Models by John Waters
The Bonfire of Vanities by Tom Wolfe
White Noise by Don DeLilo
To Kill a Mockingbird by Harper Lee
Welcome to the Monkeyhouse by Kurt Vonnegut
(Anything by Hemingway, Fitzgerald, Faulkner or Salinger)

Movies - Anything horror or by Wes Anderson

Shows - Mostly crap

Music - Of Monsters & Men
The Xx
Lana Del Rey
David Bowie
Mumford & Sons
etc. etc.

Food - My brother's a chef and I used to work in journalism, specializing in food writing so food is huge to me. I'll try anything once and love everything from Mexican to sushi to Italian.
(Note - I'm tired of typing but obviously have lots more favorites. Just ask.)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Fresh flowers and plants
2. Puppies
3. My library
4. My friends and family
5. Running shoes
6. Brunch
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Dogs and tacos but not dog tacos.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends or relaxing at home with some company.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I watch cartoons - a lot.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You - like quirky girls
have good morals and manners
are happy with your self and life
want and are ready for a relationship
are light on the baggage
Have a dog or like to pet strangers' dogs