Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Kaizerpenguin

35 M Huntington Beach, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:43pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I want to make a comic book about my life and I'm looking for an editor. I need someone who will keep me honest and tell me that there were no giant combat robots in Japan when I visited there. Or someone who will tell me to pick up the pace if I dwell on the life and times of my hamster. Are you interested?

I could use words like compassionate or warm but these and other terms will apply once you get to know me.
What I’m doing with my life
When not climbing the corporate ladder or going to my martial arts class I am spending time with my family, friends, or on my various interests. My friends are almost all table-top gamers. It's how we met and it's our shared hobby. Fortunately you would not know it if you just look at them, they break the mold when it comes to gamer nerd stereotypes. They are all very creative people, too. We push each other to continue improving our various creative skills in music, art, or even self-improvement. It's quite refreshing and heart warming.

I own my own place and have a good job so I have the luxury of working on myself and my hobbies in my free time. I started lifting weights and doing more cardio. Time for this chub to become something different. I've started calorie counting, too. It's not easy but it is a change in behavior and thought so I never expected it to be.

I'm not limited to the Comic Con of geekdome, though. I appreciate learning about other cultures, religions, sciences, the arts, and cooking. I've been described as being very eclectic and I know a lot of trivia on various subjecots.

I have this page. While I do not update it regularly, it shows off one of my favorite things to do.. Doodle! http://andotheblue.deviantart.com/
By no means am I professional but since I will ask to see your work, I might as well show my scribbles.
I’m really good at
I'm a good listener and a good talker. I've been complimented on my laugh, of all things.
The first things people usually notice about me
The glasses? The fact that I look like someone they have met before? My laugh (I have been complimented on my laugh a number of times)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm always looking for a new novel or comic to read - I prefer fiction, especially sci-fi, fantasy, humor. and horror. Do you have a recommendation?

I read of comics, manga, and novels. I have read all sorts and often immerse myself in a series for a while, reading each issue or volume I can find. As for novels, I particularly enjoy older adventure and science fiction or dark fantasy. One of my favorite authors is H.G. Wells. I also adore H.P. Lovecraft (mostly his later work), Sir Arthur Conan Doyle, Robert Howard, Jules Verne and Mary Shelly.

I love talking about movies - sometimes more so than watching them. Off the top of my head, Ghostbusters would probably be my favorite. My taste in movies is the same as my taste in literature and comics. Godzilla (the Japanese fun kind, mind you), Star Wars, Your Highness, Taladega Nights, Step Brothers, anything Pixar or Studio Gibli

I can watch anything from Pixar and really cartoons are my passion for entertainment. I don't just watch cartoons, I study them. This has to do with the fact that as a child I wanted to be an animator when I grew up. I watch animated shows for their direction, design, voice acting, and style as much as for their entertainment purposes. I can appreciate cartoons for children, but I firmly believe that the animated film and show can be much more.

Currently I'm watching: Sleepy Hollow, the Game of Thrones, Grimm, Adventure Time,and Doctor Who. Doctor Who would be my all-time favorite show. That includes both the older series and the new series.

I love asian and italian food.
The six things I could never do without
My family (especially my nieces), my friends, Pencils AND paper, some dice to roll because I love the sound of it, computer.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Art. Things that make me laugh. Ways to better myself. When I can travel again. I want to visit the UK (especially London) and Tokyo.
On a typical Friday night I am
With friends. We are probably gaming, going out to dinner or just hanging out. I make sure I keep very social, so I'm always with friends and family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
When I was young and I heard about this God fellow, I pictured what I thought the most powerful thing at the time was: a giant robot in the sky. I still like to think of God like that from time to time.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Do you have an online portfolio? A blog where you post poems, short stories, or musings? I'd love to read them.

Gamers are always enjoyable to talk to.

Want to talk geek about something? I'm all ears.

What I'm interested in - I'm looking for a peer and enjoy sharing my hobbies, interests and friends with this person. Someone who enjoys the geeky side of life is a must, and someone to go to new restaurants, travel to new lands, and exercise with is a real boost.

I'm into clean shaven guys. I'm masculine but I do not have a preference for anything in particular in that regard. You can identify as a male, female, or dress how you feel. Its all good. I'm a top. If you enjoy exercise that is a huge plus for me because I am changing my lifestyle to a healthier one!