Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Kaj524

43 F Melbourne, FL

My Details

Last Online
Apr 4, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Aries
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I hate this part...trying to find something interesting to say. I'm a 41 yr old divorced lady looking for someone to share my life with. I'm very laid back and am comfortable spending a nice evening at home watching movies or going out to a club or bar. I'm not looking for someone who plays games or is looking for a piece of ass. I was diagnosed with breast cancer in 2011 and can say I'm a survivor. I work retail and work my ass of there and sometimes I'm exhausted when I come home and am not in the mood to do anything but relax at home so I need someone to understand that. I would like to find someone I can have fun with and just be myself the rest of the time. I would like to meet someone playful and not too serious. I'm not really good at explaining who I am in writing. I am someone who has been thru a lot and is finally ready to meet someone I can share my life with. I may not be the skinniest girl out there but am working on it. I may not be the "hottest" girl out there but I am a beautiful person and someone worth getting to know. Don't bother if you want someone to party with or play games.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Surviving and living. Working and working some more it seems
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being sarcastic.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I've read a lot in the past 6 months or so: The Hunger Games Trilogy, The Twilight Series, numerous Anne Rice books. I love reading a god book.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, my animals, friends, cellphone, coffee and hope.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I am going and what I'm actually doing.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably relaxing with a glass of wine. I'm not big into the bar scene so I'm usually at home or with friends out to dinner.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not willing to admit anything to someone I don't know.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 34–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to get to know me from me rather than all those questions that don't really tell you who I am.