Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

KajInAtlanta

37 Houston, TX Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 29–43
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I can't change my username. Apparently I thought I would be in Atlanta forever. Oops. I now live in Houston after being in Atlanta almost 5 years. It's hard talking about yourself but I will! I'm laid back and love to be silly and laugh. I'm originally from Washington, DC. I love hanging out with my friends and watching movies and sports.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm just busy working and having a good time with my friends. I am always looking to move up and work hard to get there. I'm trying to find someone to share experiences with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people smile and laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and that I notice everything that is going on around me. That I don't have kids.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love all types of music and food ( except Indian)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My phone, lip gloss,my mom, DVR, Steelers, and my friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My job and how to be the best at it. How to make an impact on the world.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With my friends hanging out at the ,movies, bars or each others homes.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
This is personal, but I will say it has to do with Britney Spears.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You can spell! Also you never know... You may not think I'm your type or vice versa but if your type was working for you then neither of us would be on this site.smile