Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Kajbunch

21 F Bloomington, IN

My Details

Last Online
Nov 2, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a junior at Indiana University down in Bloomington. I like to think of myself as a witty but charming person but eh, that's my opinion :) I am studying Public Financial Management and before you ask, I have no idea what I want to do with that degree, but hey its interesting. I am one of those types of people who is shy at first but once I get to know someone, I open up and at times refuse to shut up lol.
What I’m doing with my life
Studying my life away--lol ok maybe not away but I am in school and when I am not I like to spend time either with my friends hanging out or exploring Bloomington or whatever city we are in, or I like to spend time with my family.
I’m really good at
I love to cook. Baking is my favorite. I will admit I am a very opinionated person and love having discussions that can turn into debates. I try to end on good terms with the whole agree to disagree position. I am not really sure what all I am really good at, but get to know me and maybe you'll find more.
The first things people usually notice about me
I like to say my smile because I tend to smile at lot. But to be honest I can't read minds so who really knows what people notice first about me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I am so indecisive when it comes to my favorite anything. I like most types of music especially country music, what can I say I grew up on that stuff. When it comes to movies I like everything from rom com to all of the super hero movies to despicable me ( I mean really who doesn't love the minons lol). For books, It depends on my mood. I don't read as much as I use to, but I love Sarah Dessen, Harry Potter, and Ted Dekkar just to name a few.
The six things I could never do without
Hm this is a hard question but I guess I will give it a go
1. My family--They are a big part of my life and I love to spend time with them, 2. Friends, 3. Technology, 4. Seeing the stars at night 5. oxygen and finally 6. sunlight
I spend a lot of time thinking about
A lot of different things. It depends what else is going on in my life. Ask me what I am thinking I bet the answer will change almost on an hourly basis.
On a typical Friday night I am
On a typical Friday night I am usually hanging out with my friends we do different things depending on what's going on.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Get to know me I guarantee you won't regret it.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are not just looking for a girl to hook up with...I'm not into that. And mainly if I seem interesting to you.