Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Kakeskiki

27 Tucson, AZ Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 25–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 3, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Hispanic / Latin, White, Other
Height
5′ 2″ (1.58m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Hospitality
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
All these self summaries sound the same. Everyone has their own perspective of everyone else and I feel we are our own worst critic. So for me to summarize myself is kind of pointless for the simple fact that I want you to get your own impression of me. Not for me to tell you who I am. But for you to find out who I am and what I like. Isn't that the whole point of dating?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well I just transferred out here to Tucson from California. Major culture shock for me. I also help take care of my sister here.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Seeing the silver lining in any situation. In my group of friends I'm the one everyone comes to for advice.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and my eyebrows. Lil weird I know but I get a lot of compliments on them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am a bookworm.. Making me choose a favorite is torture. I love to watch movies when I have the time.. top 5 movies.. Gone with the wind.. A bronx tale.. Full metal jacket.. Dirty dancing.. the little mermaid..
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My keys
My makeup bag
Dr. Greenthumb
A picture of my parents
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
cacarskyism. lol it's an inside joke between my best friend and I. We love it and it would be the biggest privilege for me to enlighten you on this subject.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually working. If I'm not at work, I'm out and about with my sister and nieces or relaxing at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a professional at hiding my feelings.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are a REAL man and NOT a BOY. This is supposed to weed the boys out from the men and I must say it isn't doing a good job at it.