Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Kakuflux

24 Victoria Park, UK Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 3:18pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body type
Thin
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I live in a suit, most of the time (not the same one though obviously). I'm a pretty clean cut, straight talking, honest guy. I'm pretty low key and more for quiet nights in than busy nights out. I've got a sense of humour but the lad culture that is around these days is basically the antithesis of what I'm about. I'm looking for somebody to share life with. I've got a lot I want to do, which starts with being career focused but leads to travelling and experiencing life to the full. Currently living alone in a studio apartment.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I graduated from Edinburgh University in 2013 with a BSc in Mathematical Physics. Since then I've worked in digital retail as an analyst. These days I'm in the banking industry training up on a managerial graduate scheme. I live on my own close to the centre of Manchester and I'm looking forward to seeing what my future holds.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Finding the good in people or situations.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Lord of the Rings, A Song of Ice and Fire, Catcher in the Rye. I also subscribe to The Economist.

Movies: In Pursuit of Happyness, Battle Royale, Inception.

TV: Anything Charlie Brooker or Stewart Lee. I don't watch a lot of TV these days though.

Music: Everything from Chopin, to Parov Stellar, to Slipknot, to 50 Cent. There's very little pattern to what I listen to.

Food: Big fan of dining out and picking strange things off the menu.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, my career, my ambitions, my piano, my memories and unfortunately caffeine.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I'll be in 30 years time and if I'll be happy with what I've achieved.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Collapsed on my bed or sofa, falling asleep whilst watching random YouTube playlists.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are actually intending to meet people with a view to seeing them regularly. Friends are always welcome, but I have friends and really I'm looking for something more.