Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

KalEl1277

37 Aurora, CO Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Straight women only
  • Ages 28–41
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
University
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Me: Fun/funny, intelligent, honest, loyal, sweet, confident (not cocky), affectionate, adventurous, supportive, and more. I'm a cuddle-bug goofball. I've often been accused of being a dork or a nerd. I have my priorities in order and am very mature, but I'm also a big kid at heart. I have a serious knack for fixing computers (my inner nerd) and am often asked for help by friends and family... and even getting an occasional call from a complete stranger asking for computer help when Best Buy's Geek Squad fails to help. I enjoy working with my hands and tools (wood working, mechanics, et cetera) and can fix / build almost anything. I have a green thumb and really enjoy gardening and landscaping. I can have fun doing anything whether it's snuggling on the couch and watching a movie, going out to a comedy club, or heading to the mountains to hike, ski/snowboard, camp, bike, explore, or anything else that comes up. I'm 100% drug free! I have been my whole life and always will be! Yeah, I know it's Colorado, but I'm not 420 friendly. :-( I'm capable of providing manly protection against the following: all forms of creepy crawlies that find their way to unwanted places, zombies, whatever lurks under the bed/couch during/after a scary movie (you know, that creepy feeling you get where you involuntarily have to lift your feet off of the floor), burglars, and the chainsaw guy at the haunted house, and more. I love most music with my favorites having a good beat to move my butt to and my least favorites being country and rap, although I do like some of it. And I love to watch movies!

You: My best friend AND my lover (yes, both are possible). Athletic. Takes care of herself. Can handle anything that pops up, whether it's an occasional 14er / back packing trip, catching a live event, hitting a museum, going for a run or walk in a park, laying under the stars with some wine, mt. biking single track trails, or being a lazy bum around the house. Knows how to act like a lady but can dish out the sarcasm with the best of them. Honest, loyal, open, communicative, and isn't afraid to receive or give affection. Has Quality Time and Physical Touch in her top 3 of the 5 love languages. Those aren't a deal breaker though. :-)

I'm looking forward to hearing from you and getting to know you better! My pictures actually represent me well and I'd appreciate if yours did the same for you. It's a bit awkward when you don't recognize the person that comes up and says "hi!" And please don't send me any 1-3 word messages. Maybe you could put some thought into it? Perhaps a message that shows you read my profile? No one gets excited about the short "hi", "hey there", or "how's your day" messages. Thanks for your time!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Plotting world domination, and enjoying life!!! And looking for someone who can share and enjoy it with me!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
What am I NOT good at?! LOL Just teasing. Fixing dang near anything, making people laugh, being a big pervert, but the playful type, not the go-straight-to-jail-creeper type, lots of other stuff.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How easy I am to talk with... super funny, nice, friendly, open... ... and has a great ass. LOL
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Five love languages, Do-it-yourself books, computer magazines...

Movies: Too many to list! All Superhero movies, Sci-Fi, Romantic Comedies, Action...

TV: LOVE the Big Bang Theory, Stargate SG1, Mentalist, Suits, Blacklist, Arrow, Brooklyn Nine-Nine, Agents of Shield, Sleepy Hollow... but who has the time!? I record them and will watch them here and there.

Music: Most 80's, 90's, alternative and hip hop, dance. Not as much country or jazz but there is still plenty of both that I like. Don't care for "hate rap" or scream metal!

Food: Everything!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids, music, chocolate, quality time, movies and camping.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything! My mind is always bouncing around the place!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I have my kiddos most Friday nights, so usually having fun with them. :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That's a good question! I don't really have anything private, I'm pretty open! :-)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your cute, in good shape, loves camping, loves hiking, loves kids, has a job, enjoys quality time, loves kissing, snuggling, and watching movies.