Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


39 Waterloo, Ontario, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 21–60
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 7:58am
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Strictly non-monogamous
6' 3" (1.91m)
Body Type
Atheism and laughing about it
Doesn’t want kids
Has dogs and Has cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Howdy :)

I have decided it is time to rewrite this as it has been a while and i have better things to say.

I guess that I should say first, I am in a relationship, and that will not change. She is and will always be my primary. I am, however looking to make friends, and potentially take that further with the right person(s). My partner and I are also open to finding other couples or singles to hang out with us, and potentially develop something deeper.

I work in technical sales, which keeps me very busy, and outside of that, I love music, gaming(tabletop, board, video), being outdoors, biking, walking/hiking.

I am very easy going, and love to laugh and have fun.

I am also on Fetlife, for anyone who is interested, under the same name :)

Beyond that, I can say that the best way to get to know me is to talk to me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in Technology, ins a sales support role, though teaching is my passion.
In my spare time I enjoy reading, movies, board games, video games, hiking, mountain biking, and music. I am a musician, with over 20 years experience playing in Rock/Metal bands
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am an accomplished musician...Bass being my primary instrument.
I am also a computer/networking geek.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a big guy, and i have a good sense of humour.
I love to laugh and have fun.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read Fantasy...Robert Jordan, Terry Goodkind, Brandon Sanderson, and many many others.
I love Rock/Metal Music, especially Progressive Metal.
I love food....Japanese, Viet Thai, Texmex...and a good BBQ steak.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dog, Opie
My car and the freedom it gives me
The ability to communicate and meet new people.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a fun person who like to meet new people.

Anything I have posted here is interesting to you.

Just because :P