Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Kaleidoo

26 F Ashland, OR

My Details

Last Online
Aug 8
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly vegan
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Medicine
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello there! I am still me, but I am not using this site anymore because I am in an awesome long term relationship with a great guy. I met him on here, I wish all you other people out there the same great luck!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a student at SOU majoring in English with a creative writing focus and minoring in Business Administration, Psychology, and Video Production. I love studying all sorts of things, though. After I graduate I plan to move to LA to pursue screenwriting for television.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
gifts, usually.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm pale...and a bit of a daydreamer.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: Faith of the Fallen.
Movie: The Vicious Kind, Pride and Prejudice, Drive
Shows: Don't even get me started... Dr. Who, Sherlock, Downton Abbey, Breaking Bad, Madmen, Parks and Rec, The Walking Dead, Suits, Criminal Minds, True Blood
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. A schedule. (I don't have to follow it, but I have to have a plan.)
2. People. (I love solitude...until I don't. Humans are social creatures; got to return to the herd eventually)
3. Tea
4. Books
5. Socks
6. Peanut butter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
All the stuff I want to learn, and wondering how people are doing that I haven't seen in a while (I don't do facebook anymore. I was always thinking about facebook when I had it, wanting to check it constantly-- it was just too distracting. )
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Reading, hanging out with my awesome roommates, catching up on episodes. Oh, and naps. I <3 naps at silly times.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I was willing to admit it, it wouldn't be all that private now would it?
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 19–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are a human being. Or, not. I'm open-minded. I've never regretted a nice chat.