Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Kaleidoscop3

29 M Brisbane, Australia

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:29am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.72m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
You'd be quiet pleased to read that this specific gent displayed is the flagship model - comes fully assembled with a reasonable level of domestication & a bit of charm. however, still flawed... tacky, sparingly inappropriate and perhaps tasteless when it comes down to it. You'd also be glad to know he also speaks English fluently.

I am adventurous, spontaneous and up for anything. My listed interests are not exhaustive, nor do they make me inflexible to enjoy others' activities & interests - just open to getting amongst new activities.

If you feel you are up for getting to know me, are a positive person, I'd love to have a chat, get to know you better - am told I'm not even a very good axe murderer...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am employed full time in a professional role in an organisation I love working for; and fill in the gaps by catching up with mates - going out, pub, etc. Im really enjoying learning Latin Dance at the moment, Im a racquet & ball guy rather than a gym hero and prefer team sports to keep in check, mostly enjoy tennis and i love cricket. I own my own place and it keeps me busy & out of mischief looking after it with DIY work in and around it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Technology
Can pickup most things and run with it, such as sports, activities, hobbies
Monopoly king
Yoyo champion
Experimental chef
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I usual am told my blue eyes stand out... And I've been told my laugh is infectious & brings a smile :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Coffee
Music
Friends
The sun, summer & the beach
Fresh food
Sleep
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How coffee was ever invented, and if they ever knew how important it would become to me (in particular).
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Planning to take over the world. Or Having some quiet after work drinks
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm left handed ... But all the best looking & smartest people are.. Right!!?!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You understand no-one is perfect.
...If you know and understand the importance of good morals and personal values and are looking for something more than an average self centred guy,