Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Kalendon

24 Whitefish, MT Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 1, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Rather not say
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Spanish (Okay), Arabic (Poorly), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a fun outgoing guy who likes to enjoy life :D i enjoy fishing, hiking, camping, snowboarding, gaming, reading, and cooking. I love snowball fights and swimming as well :P

I enjoy swimming, and being active, but nothing beats watching a movie or playing a game or two with some friends! I love animals and have a young puppy of a dog and a cat that's as old as i am, i swear its some world record lol :D
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently working towards being a advocate with some company lol. I have a 4 year degree in business sciences and a 2 year degree in business administration.

Im currently just puttering around the valley, although i would love to open my own business at some point in time! Being my own boss and having employees is a dream of mine!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Anything competitive :) I love to play around and have fun, playing pool, games, running, I love to have fun!

However, I am very good at fixing things. Computers, washers, anything mechanical with wiring really :)

I enjoy running and swimming too :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My nose probably :P its kinda crooked lol! After that its my personality! Im a very light hearted kinda guy :) nothing really bothers me or gets under my skin :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Lost Fleet for books, Big Fish for movies, NCIS and Dr. Who for TV, Disturbed as a band, and rock and heavy metal for music, and seafood for well...food lol!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Air, food, water, family, friends, my arms :P
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life in general. :D its so interesting to really think in depth about these things! I mean,w e have the capability to do anything, go anywhere, and think of so many different things to do in life! We as a species are, quite frankly, amazing!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either working, sleeping, or eating out!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Just get to know me lol! Maybe you will find something interesting out about me!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You find anything interesting about me, or are looking for someone cool to hang out with :) I enjoy meeting new people and making new friends! Lets hang out sometime! :D

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!