Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Kalexandria

59 F Toronto, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Outdoors is preferable to indoors, doing things like camping, fishing or canoeing. Intrigued by creative solutions, new things, places I haven't been, but I love home. What people do is usually far more interesting than what they own. Life is complex, engaging, very beautiful, and too short.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in film, television and theatre, which can be hard work but fun, and never routine. I am also interested in food sources, from growing it myself, to reading and research on GMO technology. Water and seed, in my opinion, need to remain freely accessible to all on as broad a base as possible.
Learning to handle a kayak better on the local rivers, learning the birds by sound, practicing playing music and jamming with friends when I can.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Communicating, anything with language. Writing. Gardening. Cooking. Learning. Singing. Listening. Solving problems.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Someone would have to tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
"Tree", by D. Suzuki, "East of Eden", by John Steinbeck, E.L.O., Asleep at the Wheel, Tower of Power, Chicago, Gillian Welsh...I will listen to almost any music..yes..even rap.
Movies? I still think "Zoolander" is hysterical. "The Others" is very scary, and "Dead Again" incredible.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Pockets
excellent coffee
planning a garden
my family
music
the idea of one more chance to get outside
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to be a decent human being.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There are no typical Friday nights.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That would be private, wouldn't it?
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 55–70
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for a kayaking, hiking, dancing, camping partner. Or music playing. Or movie and theatre going, or live music... or observing the stars, birdwatching. Gardening and cooking also attractive things to do, or making almost anything, though I do not have a studio at the moment.
And a note to apparently, several, I am not interested in a friends-with-benefits situation. Though I hope to make the acquaintance of several interesting people , my goal here is a long term, monogamous relationship: great sex with one's best friend and ally.