Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Kaley_Grace

22 F Oneida, TN

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 18–22
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Kaley Grace. but i go by Grace or Gracie. I like think of my self as easy going however it's also one of my down falls. I have big dreams. i plan on going to college in the fall to further my education in what I'm not entirely sure of yet i love kids! I'd love to do something with photography thought message me if you wish to know more. I'd like to think I'm pretty light hearted and love acting silly and goofing off
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I will be attending college in the fall. Even though I have no clue what I want to do with my life
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I don't really like saying what I'm best at. What if I'm not as good as expected? Well then it looks like everyone is disappointed
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told my eyes. But who knows
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like reading comic books, novels mostly action and some Sifi and other various categories. As far as TV shows I really just follow sons of anarchy and America horror story. And music I'd have to say oldies and classic rock are my favorites but I like pretty much anything from pop to metal county to folk. Really just depends on my mood
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I really don't know I'd like to think I don't put that much importance on material things
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think about my future and what I'm going to do with my life
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Maybe having a drink or two with some pals. Or just doing my own thing
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm pretty socially awkward
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Want to get to know me better or even just to talk