Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Kalifornien

35 Chapel Hill, NC Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 22–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 22
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Esperanto (Poorly), Sign Language (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
oh for the love of pete.

Why???

My life is an open book.

Okay - well, I'm originally from California. I lived there for many years, moved to NC for grad school, moved to NYC, moved back to SF (home), moved back to NYC, moved back to NC. I like bouncing around... A Lot!

I guess I'm a fun guy - I'm kind of consumed with work, but it's that sort of the nature of the beast. I'm extremely devoted to yoga, and in the last year I've begun really exploring some of the philosophies and spiritual ideas that support that work. I'm getting back into running and trying to find a balance between the two.

I love to cook - and love dining out. I've only recently been able to spend some time enjoying restaurants in Raleigh and that's been very fun. I love finding new dining spots.

I covet intellectual rigor - I really like someone who challenges me and my lazier points of view.

I am dry witted, insightful, and silly.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a professional actor and arts administrator who is pretty thrilled with his professional life. Consistent work is kind of earth shattering.

I'm still enjoying learning about and exploring NC. Not that i'm here for life. But I'm definitely enjoying this leg of the journey.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Acting, cooking, talking about theater and movies, attempting new things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
too damn many to list.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my bed, my music, family/friends (cheezy, but true), good food, comfortable shoes, a good red wine
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
sex, the future, structure v. chaos, movies, love v. friendship, lack of money, original cocktails
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out or in. What's typical?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
what's private? anything that private one might already assume about me already. How silly.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want a good conversation or more.