Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Kaliko_Carol

29 Lafayette, IN Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 22–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Feb 6, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Let's see... I hate doing these things. Well, I just moved to Indiana from St. Louis about 3 months ago. Its been hard to find new friends and such since I don't know anyone to begin with. I like to have fun and generally can make any situation into a good time. I love kids and animals and can get along with most anyone. I'm nerdy (as in I actually like and read comic books and get into comiccon and anime and movies and DnD) My favorite stores that I found in town so far is Von's Bookstore and Castle Comics. Oh yeah, I also tend to ramble. :P
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well, I moved here from St. Louis because of work. I graduated from college and found a small clinic here in town that I can follow my career path. Hopefully I can follow the path further eventually to something more prestigious, but until now it works. :) And I get to do what I'm passionate about.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Mellowing out awkward and uncomfortable situations. Making people happy. Playing Guitar Hero. Petting cats. Whistling. Shaking my groove thang. Picking out places to eat. And quoting movies.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My boobies. Or my eyes and smile for the romantics out there. :P
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like the books about the people who do that weird stuff with the things. Yeah.... <.< Go books. Movies is pretty much anything you put me in front of. Except Tyler Perry. God how I hate that man. Shows is Big Bang Theory, 2 and a half men, Simpsons, Family Guy, and How I Met Your Mother. Music is almost anything except country. Which you people up here have entirely way too much of. Food is good. It tastes good and feels good in my tummy. :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The asinine answers:
1) Water
2) Air
3) Circulatory System
4) Respitory System
5) Digestive System
6) Nervous System

The real answers:
1) My car
2) My phone
3) Internet
4) X-Men
5) A D20
6) Coffee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'm going to do to get into mischief today.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sitting at home. Bored. Alone. And that needs to change.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a sexual tyrannosaurus. RAWR! ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to have fun and go do something. Or if I seemed to really spark your interest. Or if it's just because its tuesday.