Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


21 F Wichita, KS

I’m looking for

  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Mostly vegetarian
Other, but not too serious about it
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Dropped out of two-year college
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Has dogs and has cats
English (Fluently), Dutch (Okay), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I just got back from Boot Camp early. I messed up my knee, and had some issues and I was medically discharged. I will be going back when I am cleared. Right now, I'd actually like a relationship. I'm so tired of everything being about sex. I don't want that, I can deal without it... I'd rather have someone worth waking up to, then someone to sleep with... I must be honest, I am shallow.
The three things my significant other must agree on or enjoy:
1. Batman. He overules all other superheroes, and DC is where it's at. Oh, and when I say I love Batman, I mean the series. Not Batman himself. My favorite character IN Batman is Joker.
2. Alcohol. Must love Tequila.
3. Video games. Must love gaming of all sorts. Except Halo. Fuck that game.

Check me out on
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now, just working and saving money to pay off debts, before I do finally reenlist.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Whatever I set my mind to, and practice.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm pretty shy, and quiet in situations I don't feel comfortable in. I'm almost overlooked in public, and I quite enjoy it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: The Outsiders. Psychopath. Lord Of The Flies. To Kill A Mocking Bird.

Movies: Shawshank Redemption. Hard Candy. Anything with Liam Neeson.

Shows: Doctor Who. Criminal Minds. American Horror Story. Scrubs. NCIS.

Music: The Beatles. Justin Moore. Simple Plan. I listen to just about anything but rap music.
Food: Fish.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A job.
Supportive Friends and Family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Society, and what the fuck has happened to it... as well as what I could do to change it... If even just a small change.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working, or sleeping. I sleep a lot.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I still play Pokemon, and have a giant Pokemon card collection. I have a Squirtle tattoo:P
I absolutely LOVE Batman... It's an addiction..
I frequent these sites: 4chan. CreepyPasta. BestGore.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're not a complete jackass, and not here to get in my pants. And don't even THINK about messaging something about my pictures insinuating that I want sex. You will only make me fear twice as much for the stupidity in the world.