Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Kallievr

40 M London, UK

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 34–42
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.74m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi... where to start? I’m a very relax guy who can change a car tire and re-wire a wall socket (although i work in the IT industry), read a novel, enjoy a glass of good red wine after a day in the office, always have time for a good conversation and like discovering authentic British pubs. Love my Nespresso in the morning and can cook a decent plate of food. When I get the change I like to travel, play golf and scuba dive. I’m not the artistic type but do appreciate good architecture, art and so on...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for an amazing company who transferred me to their London office last year, happy to be here and enjoying every moment.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Figuring stuff out, making myself look busy :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
They never tell me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Memorable books for me are: Shantaram, Mark Zusak’s The Book Thief and I'm a Hunter S. Thompson fan.
Movies: Top Gun, Brave Heart, Pulp Fiction, Ben-Hur, Taken, Forest Gump, Back to the Future, Full Metal Jacket…. the list goes on.
Shows: Only seen Spamelot.....
Food: LOVE IT...Mum’s Sundays roast, BBQ, Tapas, good red wine.... I have a bit of a sweet tooth for good quality dark chocolate.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sunshine, Morning Coffee, Friends, Wine, Hot Shower, Books
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future, my next holiday…
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Drinks with work colleagues then a chilled night at home. I like to get up early on Saturdays..
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you liked what you read and would like to chat, and seeing that this is a dating website, meetup for a coffee or drink or lets be honest, to check each other out :)