Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Bronx, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–26
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 7:41pm
Asian, Hispanic / Latin
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body type
Mostly anything
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from high school
Strictly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Likes dogs
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
sup everyone how we all doing today? um lets does this stuff really work? real talk now, iam here to make friends and even someone special who knows. im a huge nerd when it comes to video games. Iam a great listener and always enjoy making new friends to hang out, spend time, and even play some games with. hopefully i can find someone whos very kind hearted and just overall a great person as well and even find that special someone, who knows?

I love video games, this is my passion and my curse you can say. I currently don't own any system atm other then my 3ds and my laptop i game on with. Iam a very avid League of Legends player and would be interesting meeting a few people here who also enjoy it :) (Diamond 5 Season 4) my IGN is KamaFlare add me!

I enjoy watching Anime and movies but iam mostly a hardcore gamer at heart so hopefully you dont mind. I also youtube alot if iam not playing any games. (i probably spend to much time on my computer)

I prefer someone who has interests in games as well but iam not to picky about it
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
iam currently job searching, iam also going to start school soon studying up to be a computer engineer or a video game developer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Computers, electronics, video games, iam also a really good listener
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile ? my eyes ? iam not so sure to be honest but people said I have a nice smile
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. League of Legends
2. My friends
3. My computer
4. Video Games
5. Food
6. Anime
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Wanting to play league or wondering if I can hang out today, or why iam so bored :/
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sitting at home playing some League of Legends with my friends or other games, if not then simply youtubing. I dont really go out to much although i do enjoying it when iam able to or get invited to go out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
not so sure really iam pretty open about most thing if you simply ask, i don't mind
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If u enjoy playing games or find my profile interesting and wanna say hi or something ur more then welcome to message me. If u wanna play league sometime ur more then welcome to add me KamaFlare.