Kamaole
60 San Francisco, CA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Kamaole
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm an easy-going, intelligent, amiable type of guy. Originally from Hawaii, I've been living in San Francisco for the past eight years. I enjoy doing most things (something new is great), but prefer being active over sedentary.
I enjoy running (trotting, really), golf and skiing.
Dinner and cocktails with friends is great, but the conversation is more important than the food or drink.
I travel for work, so I'm out of town frequently. I hope that's not a deal breaker!
What I’m doing with my life
It's been smooth sailing for me recently, leaving me plenty of time to ponder my next career. Preferably something interesting and beneficial to others, as I've taken care of me long enough. No idea what that might be, but I have a few years to figure it out.
I’m really good at
keeping my head while all about me are losing theirs...
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm not sure.
My relaxed demeanor? That I look younger than I am? That I'm taller than the average Asian?
Why don't you tell me when we meet?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Generally nonfiction, though a historical novel interests me occasionally.
Patton, Wall Street, Casablanca, Gross Pointe Blank, El Dorado, the Bourne trilogy.
Anything healthy, I actually like tofu, and kale!
The six things I could never do without
Friends, the ocean, a sunny day, coffee, exercise, and a good night's sleep.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
whether I can finish a half marathon before my body gives out!
On a typical Friday night I am
Generally out with friends, occasionally working.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm only here because my Spanish tutor told me to try it.
More