Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Kame-ly

25 M Warsaw, IN

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:09pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Have you ever been to Group Therapy on a Friday night in Columbia?
At first glance it looks just like any other bar in 5 points. But as you travel to the back behind a closed door, usually with another bouncer standing there, is the most underground, gritty little dance floor you could find. No ceiling just a pot hole beaten asphalt dance floor with one long bar at the side with an overhang, and a vast southern star filled clear sky above. I love music, especially underground house music, the more diverse the better. Group Therapy in my opinion is one of the best places in Cola you could find different Dj’s spinning their cares away on Friday night from 11pm till the early morning. I genuinely enjoy dancing It really just frees my spirit, there isn’t any space for worries or pain when spinning to your favorite song.
What I’m doing with my life
I just moved out here from SC for the opportunity to be one step closer my engineering goals. I've had a lot of changes happening around me with the move. It's funny, I never thought how much it would hurt to leave loved ones for my dreams until happend. But on the bright side they all are verry happy for me and we shall party that much harder when we meet again.
I’m really good at
Dancing, Engineering, Smash Bros. Melee, being honest, Having fun regaurdless of the situation.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books- Berserk, Gantz, Naruto, Down Below,
Movies- Berserk King of the Golden Egg, Animatrix, Sincity, IP man, looper, Repoman, Enternal Sunshine of a Spotless Mind, DJango,
Shows- walking dead, game of thrones, UFC, Ergo Proxy, Gantz, Berserk, Dr.Who(Wayyy behinD), American Horror Story 1st Season, Family Guy, Futurama, Robot Chicken, PPG, Samurai jack, Avatar THe las Air Bender,
Music- Deep House, Electro House, Soulfull House, A smakeral of Dubstep, R&B, Outkast( Favortie Motherfreaking group of all time, Where are you Andre3000?). Progressive Jazz, some swing,
Food- cheesecake, wraps, salads. Green tea.
The six things I could never do without
Smash bros, Dance, hope,religon, house music, friends
On a typical Friday night I am
Going out dancing
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Can't really admit anything here... I'd feel stalkerish lol.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
you want to go out dancing, hang out or spar jiu jitsu and mma :)