Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Kameleon_King

28 Union, NJ Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 10
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 6″ (1.98m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey, my name is Kevan. I am a college professor finishing up my MA in Human Behavior and Organizational Psychology. Everyone tells me that I am really easy to talk to. I am an athlete, a singer, gamer, and an academic. I am 26 and I am really just looking for someone to spend some time with, not really interested in a fuck buddy and not looking for marriage in the next months. If you have any questions feel free to ask, I reply to most messages whether I'm interested or not because I am not rude like so many people on this site. .
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a college student finishing up my MA, my thesis is done I just need to finish coursework. I teach Freshman Seminar at a local community college. Besides that I am just trying to get a grip on who I am. Getting in shape, narrowing down what I want to do with my life down the line.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
teaching, making people laugh, and throwing a damn good party
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My size. I am 6'6" and 300lbs. Everyone always tells me I have really nice eyes though (a few have actually asked to trade)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I am not an avid reader, I would prefer discuss things but I do like the writings of Dr. Phil Zimbardo as well as fantasy and sci-fi stories.
Movies: The Blind Side, The Harry Potter Series, Seven, Patch Adams, Rise of the Guardians.
Shows: True Blood, Criminal Minds, Glee, lots of cooking shows, and anything that can catch my interest
Music: I like all music ranging from Josh Groban to Jonny Lang to Alterbridge to some Tupac.
Food: I am a bit of a foodie, always looking for a new restaurant or some highly recommended dish. I LOVE sushi and spicy food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
in no particular order:
Iphone, my family, google, headphones, green tea, my ps3 (stress reliever)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can make my life better better in some way including helping people around me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am hanging out with friends. I can't say where or doing what or until when, but I can say I will be laughing a lot.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a bit of an elitist when it comes to intelligence and drive.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think we might have some things in common or we might hit it off. DO NOT message me if you have no personality or you have no real motivation.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!