Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Kamer76

24 Cheney, WA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 20–26
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Transportation
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey my name is Kramer and im 22. I just recently moved out here to Cheney.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm working, starting my career. Travel for work now and again, and that is always fun. Have worked in New York, Dallas, and Seattle. I love to travel in my off time, no matter where.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Problem solving, a wonderful skill I get to use every day with my job. I dont know what else I would say I am really good at, mouch more a jack of all trades...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm 6'4 and have bright red hair, but easy going. I am always looking for the next adventure.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Idk about favorite books... but I do have a few favorite Authors, Brad Thor, Vince Flynn, Dinesh D'Souza. Movies are Gladiator, Boondock Saints, Top Gun. Music is anything Rock, besides screamo and emo. All time favorite band is Metallica, but I like All That Remains, Five Finger Death Punch, Stone Sour, Hinder. Food? American, Mexican and Italian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. The Internet. You can learn anything or do anything.
2. Good Friends. They have you back
3. My phone. Its a Love/Hate relationship because it has my work email on it.....
4. My Motorcycle. #1 Reason I hate the snow, no riding.
5. Family. Mine rocks, even though I live far away from them
6. Kindle Fire. My ultimate travel companion!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think about a lot of things, but I am pretty spontaneous about hanging out because my schedule changes and I'm always thinking about going somewhere. I love to read and study history too.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At work! Oh MY Friday night. Ummm, I might just be flying somewhere for the weekend! If not, im kickin it with some of my friends, playing xbox or just relaxing
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Laid back and like to hang out.