Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Kamikaziasaurus

25 M Philadelphia, PA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:26am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I try to be the good guy in almost every situation, no matter how it makes me look. I like to think I am a creative person who always things about other people first and is good at taking charge of a situation. Most of the people I take inspiration from are tv show writers and comic book artists.

I work full time as a graphic and web designer for a big housing company based out of center city philadelphia. I live in the city and have for over 5 years. I got rid of my car a couple years and now I ride my bike everywhere.

I have a crazy obsession for tv shows and I am always looking for the next awesome show to watch. I also love video games. I have a ps4 and an awesome PC that occupy a lot of my time. I love animals, especially cats, which I now have 3 of... I am not sure if this classifies me as a crazy cat man but I have a good reason for the excess of cats!!!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working full time doing web/graphic design for a housing company and living in a 2 bedroom apartment. I recently got out of a long relationship that left me with a little more space then I need. I am trying to build up my freelance portfolio so that I can continue to move up in my career.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing, Drawing, 3d animation, dancing ;), web design, graphic stuff, video games, DMing some kick ass D&D games, cosplay armor design, biking, tennis, badminton, bocce ball... pretty much all the weird obscure sports.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sweet beard.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Oh shit... There is no way I could list all of the stuff I like but I will list as much as possible.

Movies- I will watch pretty much anything. My two favorite genres have to be horror and comedy. Horror movies are almost always awful but I like to enjoy they for what they are. I think the comedy movies that will be coming out in the next couple years will only get better. We have so many hilarious people making movies and collaborating, it is going to be exciting to see what they come up with.

Shows - I will watch anything at-least once. Some of my current favorite shows that I can think of off the top of my head are... Dexter, Bar Rescue, Family Tree, Life's too short (cant believe this is over.), food network star, hell's kitchen, falling skies.

Food - My favorite foods would have to be duck prepared any way, any kind of gumbo, anything I can scoop up with a pita and dip into something else, BURGERS, and Italian food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A PC
Amazon.com
Comic books
24 hour cvs
my cats
my phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What local places could use a website, if I can afford to go out to happy hour again, where I am going to eat.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either drinking at a friends house or hanging out on the computer with occasional bong rips. BARCADE is the greatest bar in Philadelphia. All bars should have other activities to distract you while drinking.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am addicted to FUZE iced tea.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-You have a sense of humor
-You enjoy anything of the stuff I talked about up there ^