Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


47 London, UK Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 42–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
5' 3" (1.60m)
Hinduism but it’s not important
Post grad
English (Fluently), French (Somewhat), Hindi (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I want to meet someone who likes to have fun-and enjoys being in a relationship. I'm extrovert, social, well travelled, spontaneous, and love humour. I look to being with someone as an enhancement of my life, rather than an inconvenience. I like to curl up on the sofa and watch trashy tv as well as a variety of movies from action, to sci-fi to indie/art-house/world cinema-but I also love to go out with friends. I love to read, visit the theatre, cinema, bars, playing poker, travelling-all the normal things that people who have a healthy inquisitive nature like to experience in life.

I just want to meet a nice, kind, guy who wants to be in a committed relationship. Does he exist? I still believe so..being the eternal romantic optimist that I am.

I am kind, loveable, and funny (ha,ha)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have recently been working in Afghanistan-but moved back to the UK last year. Now looking to be based professionally in London after being abroad for 12 years.

No offence but I am not interested in meeting anyone who is in their 20s or early 30s. Good luck though.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Talking, making peope laugh-listening-being silly with; yet can be serious when appropriate. I like to write for fun-and contribute humourous articles to a net magazine. I'm good at Texas hold em. Lots of things, but always curious enough to continue learning about everything and anything in life to better myself and acquire knowledge.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is my smile-and optimistic personality. I laugh alot. I'm a people person, and always think that everyone has a story to tell-and I like listening. Oh, and usually people notice my eyes!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Contemporary literature: Winterson, Allende, eclectic taste in literature, music and food. That makes me flexible, laid back and easy to please!

I do love National Enquirer as well.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, my friends, my humour, my optimism, my mobile!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Lots of things. Work, life, people, what I want to do, what I haven't done as yet, what to have for lunch-what to watch on TV.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out and about with friends, doing this and that. Sometimes, chilling at home with myself.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That's for you to find out!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like. Have common interests and live in the UK-preferably London/SW and are spontaneous and a free spirit.

Have dinner with me and you won't be disappointed.